Leadership

Mark Chester

Mark Chester

Lead Pastor

mark@foursquarechurch.info
Geri Chester

Geri Chester

Promotion & Women’s Ministry

geri@foursquarechurch.info
Nate Swisher

Nate Swisher

Worship, Next-Gen Pastor & Director of GSM

nate@foursquarechurch.info
Lennea Wehler

Lennea Wehler

Director of Ministries & Discipleship

lennea@foursquarechurch.info
Chris Rotz

Chris Rotz

Communications & Dream Team

chris@foursquarechurch.info
Kathy Smith

Kathy Smith

Kids Ministry

kathy@foursquarechurch.info
Shelly Norman

Shelly Norman

Kids Ministry

shelly@foursquarechurch.info
Jase Opperman

Jase Opperman

Facilities Manager

jase@foursquarechurch.info
Manny Gonzalez

Manny Gonzalez

Youth Ministry

manny@foursquarechurch.info
Chandler Robey

Chandler Robey

Video & Design

chandler@foursquarechurch.info
Dan Tapper

Dan Tapper

Adult Ministries & Pastoral Care

dan@foursquarechurch.info
Andrew Dürrschmidt

Andrew Dürrschmidt

Executive Administrator

andy@foursquarechurch.info
Madeline Wehler

Madeline Wehler

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

maddi@foursquarechurch.info