Leadership

Mark Chester

Mark Chester

Lead Pastor

mark@foursquarechurch.info
Geri Chester

Geri Chester

Communications & Design

geri@foursquarechurch.info
Nate Swisher

Nate Swisher

Worship & Discipleship Pastor

nate@foursquarechurch.info
Lennea Wehler

Lennea Wehler

Administration & Finances

lennea@foursquarechurch.info
Chris Rotz

Chris Rotz

Connection/Dream Team

chris@foursquarechurch.info
Kathy Smith

Kathy Smith

Kids Ministry

kathy@foursquarechurch.info
Shelly Norman

Shelly Norman

Kids Ministry

shelly@foursquarechurch.info
Jase Opperman

Jase Opperman

Facilities Manager

jase@foursquarechurch.info